List of References

SELLERS BUYERS

Jennifer & Darek Marino

(Marino Tile & Marble)
(719) 321-3926

Email: jmarinocolospgs@yahoo.com 

Christopher L. Bole
Pikes Peak Glass, Inc.
2615 E. St. Vrain St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
(719) 389-1414

Email: chrisbole@pikespeakglass.com 

Randall Smith 
(Multiple Transactions) 
(719) 337-5720

Email: smithbartonimports@hotmail.com

Rich Waryn

LDK Logistics
3001 S. Jamaica Ct.
Aurora, CO 80014
(720) 412-6140

Email: rwaryn@gmail.com 

ATTORNEYS ACCOUNTANTS

Kent Karber
Holland & Hart
90 S. Cascade Ave., Suite 1000
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 475-7730

Email:  kkarber@hollandhart.com

David Kast, CPA
Stockman, Kast, Ryan & Co.
102 N. Cascade Ave., Suite 450
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 630-1186

Email:  dkast@skrco.com

Julian Izbiky
Izbiky & Associates 
7400 E. Caley Ave., Suite 300
Centennial, CO 80111
(303) 850-7080

Email: julian@izbikylaw.com 

Russell J. Anderson, CPA
SSA Sanden, Seltzer & Anderson
3355 American Dr., Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
(719) 574-0100

Email:  russ@4ways.com

LENDERS

Greg Sheldon

Mutual of Omaha Bank

5675 DTC Blvd., Suite 250
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 320-3154

Email: greg.sheldon@mutualofomahabank.com 

Kevin Doyle

Wells Fargo SBA Lending
66 W. Springer Dr., Suite 210

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

(720) 348-6492

Email: kevin.doyle@wellsfargo.com 

 

E-Mail: eMail
Phone: (719) 635-9000 or Toll Free (800) 395-7653
Fax: (719) 635-4988
Map to Our Location

The trademarks and/or logos contained on this website are the registered or common law marks of The FBB Group, Ltd., or a third party. Copyright ©2017 All Rights Reserved.