Our Colorado Springs office is now back open while we continue to practice social distancing guidelines.

References

SELLERS BUYERS

Mr. Andy Meng Peak Broadband, Inc. 414 S. Tejon St. Colorado Springs, CO 80903 (719) 577-4404

Email: info@infront.com

Mr. Christopher L. Bole Pikes Peak Glass, Inc. 2615 E. St. Vrain Colorado Springs, CO 80909 (719) 389-1414

Email:  chrisbole@pikespeakglass.com

Mr. Jim Dallas Colorado Dallas, Inc. Post Office Box 161 Jefferson, CO 80456 (719) 836-0640

Email:  jbdallas@wildblue.net

Mr. Bill Johannsen C & C Sand Co., Inc. 2635 Steel Dr. Colorado Springs, CO 80907 (719) 471-7222

Email:  bill.johannsen@ccsand.com

ATTORNEYS ACCOUNTANTS

Mr. Kent Karber Holland & Hart, LLP 90 S. Cascade Ave., Suite 1000 Colorado Springs, CO 80903 (719) 475-7730

Email:  kkarber@hollandhart.com

Mr. David Kast, CPA Stockman, Kast, Ryan & Co., PC 102 N. Cascade Ave., Suite 450 Colorado Springs, CO 80903 (719) 630-1186

Email:  dkast@skrco.com

Mr. John Stinar Stinar & Zendejas, LLC 121 E. Vermijo Ave., Suite 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80903 (719) 635-4200

Email:  john@coloradolawgroup.com

Mr. Russell J. Anderson, CPA SSA Sanden, Seltzer & Anderson, PC 3355 American Dr., Suite 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80917 (719) 574-0100

Email:  russ@4ways.com

LENDERS

Mr. Ken Allen

Evolve Bank & Trust 700 Seventeenth St., Suite. 2100 Denver, CO 80202 (720) 921-8820

Email: mailto:kallen@getevolved.com

Mr. Tony LeVeque

Central Bank & Trust 1 S. Nevada Ave., Suite 100 Colorado Springs, CO 80903 (719) 228-1104

Email:  tony.leveque@centralbancorp.com